Lakelands Golf and Country Club

8760 Chilson Road, Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: 810-231-3000
Golf Shop: 810-23-3010
Mixed Grille: 810-231-3090
Fax: 810-231-3010

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 4pm


Lakelands Staff Members

Joanne Dinser - General Manager

Joanne@lakelandsgolf.com | 810-231-3000 ext. 24

Eric Martin - PGA Professional 

Eric@lakelandsgolf.com | 810-231-3010

Christian Koval - Greens Superintendent

Chris@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3001

Jim Leonardo - Executive Chef

Chef@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3003 

Meagan Weir - Membership Director

Membership@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3000 ext. 26

Tim Reum - Assistant Golf Professional

Tim@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3010

Mike Charder - Food & Beverage Director

Mike@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3000

Lori Weiland - Controller

lori@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3000 ext.22

Linda Cordts - Accounting Clerk

Linda@lakelandsgolf.com  |  810-231-3000 ext. 23 



Can't Read? Click to Generate New Code
Enter the verification code shown above into the text box below
       
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box